X
Menu

Testimonials

default image

Thankyou for all your care and attention for looking after Dorothy.

Jacqueline, David & Graham April 8, 2018

default image

We cannot express enough our gratitude for the care you gave to our mum (Grace) over the 3 years she was with you. She was as you know a “Shining Star” and you made her shine even more brightly. Your dedication in looking after our mum will never be forgotten, just as mum will always remain in our memories and hearts.

With many thanks, love and Best wishes from all of us

Jean, Phillip, Grace & Family

Jean, Phillip Grace & Family January 5, 2017

default image

Just a little card and something for your kindness, caring and support

from Jenny (C-L-M)

Jenny (C-L-M) December 22, 2016

default image

Thanks for all your help this year with Jane, Hope you have a Merry Christmas and Great New Year

All the Best

Jane, Tim & Isla

Jane, Tim & Isla December 20, 2016

default image

To all the staff at Townfield home care, have an amazing Christmas and thankyou All for your help, its made a massive difference to us.

Max & Jean (Castleview) Townfield Home Care January 6, 2016

default image

5starstarstarstarstar Fantastic place. Would recommend to anyone needing a dedicated and caring home for a family member or friend. The staff are brilliant, truly dedicated to providing exceptional care. My grandma was here for 7mths and I couldn’t have wished for a better place for her. Those 7mths she kept everyone entertained and everyday was a laugh a minute. Sadly we lost grandma in October but I am so glad her last months where with everyone at Townfield and coach house. Thank you for all your care and support you are super stars all of u xxx

 

Gemma Smith December 1, 2015

default image

Dear Kath,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you, for your continued support, in offering a work experience placement for Accrington Academy Sixth Form Students over the last year.
The Placements have been of great benefit to our students, and they have thoroughly enjoyed the experience.
I hope we can secure a place with you and continue to work together in the 2015/2016 terms.
Once again thank you very much for your support

Pat Walmsley Vocational Education Co-ordinator, Accrington Academy November 4, 2015

default image

“To Greta, John, Michael and all you wonderful staff. What can i say to you all but a huge thank you from the bottom of my heart for caring for my mum for the past fifteen years. She was always treated with respect and dignity”

Margaret & Family Hildas Daughter November 4, 2015

“Thank you for taking our Uncle Joe to Stuart’s funeral. Stuart’s family really appreciated it”.

Val and Joe October 5, 2015

Just a note to say a big thank you to the ladies who helped me and Jon over the past few days.

Gail, Kerry, Angela and Pam all treated Jon with Kindness and dignity. They are a credit to Townfield.

Thanks again

Jean October 5, 2015

Contact Us

Residential/Dementia Care
01254 884058

Home Care  in Hyndburn & The Ribble Valley
01254 882050

Home Care In Rossendale
01706 231375

Testimonial

default image

5starstarstarstarstar Fantastic place. Would recommend to anyone needing a dedicated and caring home for a family member or friend. The staff are brilliant, truly dedicated to providing exceptional care. My grandma was here for 7mths and I couldn’t have wished for a better place for her. Those 7mths she kept everyone entertained and everyday was a laugh a minute. Sadly we lost grandma in October but I am so glad her last months where with everyone at Townfield and coach house. Thank you for all your care and support you are super stars all of u xxx

 

Gemma Smith December 1, 2015